WINEGG Realitäten GmbH

WINEGG Realitäten GmbH

WINEGG stands for architecture, aesthetics, quality, solidity, sustainability and safety. The company thinks long-term and designs top-class quality properties in the best locations, so that future generations can leave more behind.

WINEGG Realitäten GmbH was founded in Vienna in 1998. Since then, the company has made a name for itself as a forward-looking investor, developer and quality-conscious property developer that is widely respected. The company's vision: to keep an eye on reality and yet plan for the long term. So that future generations can also build their lives on a secure foundation.

From the very beginning, one of the company's specialities has been increasing the value of old buildings. Good substance and best location are the selection criteria.

Today, WINEGG has also gained a top position in the field of revitalizing old buildings, loft conversions & new building development. And has extended its commitment not only to Vienna and Austria but also to Germany (including Berlin, Leipzig & Dresden): Numerous properties, both in the area of old building development and in the area of new housing developments, have already been successfully completed.

Referenzen

Winegg

WINEGG steht für Architektur, Ästhetik, Qualität, Solidität, Nachhaltigkeit und Sicherheit. Die Firma denkt langfristig und konzipiert hochklassige Qualitäts-Immobilien in Bestlagen, um künftigen Generationen mehr hinterlassen zu können.

Die WINEGG Realitäten GmbH wurde 1998 in Wien gegründet. Seither hat sich das Unternehmen als vorausblickender Investor, Developer und qualitätsbewusster Bauträger einen weithin beachteten Namen gemacht. Die Vision des Unternehmens: Die Realität im Auge behalten und dennoch langfristig planen. So, dass auch kommende Generationen ihr Leben auf einem gesicherten Fundament bauen können.

Zu den Spezialitäten des Unternehmens zählt bereits seit Anbeginn die Wertsteigerung im Bereich Altbau. Gute Substanz und beste Lage sind die Auswahl-Kriterien.

Heute hat sich WINEGG auch einen Spitzenplatz im Bereich Altbaurevitalisierung, Dachgeschoßausbauten & Neubau-Entwicklung erobert. Und das Engagement neben Wien und Österreich auch auf Deutschland (u.a. Berlin, Leipzig & Dresden) ausgeweitet: Zahlreiche Objekte, sowohl im Bereich Altbau-Entwicklung als auch im Bereich Wohnanlagen-Neubau wurden bereits erfolgreich abgeschlossen.

Referenzen