AIRA Development Group GmbH

AIRA Development Group GmbH

The AIRA Development Group is a company founded in 2013 by Arthur Iliyav and Roman Ascherov, which has positioned itself very successfully as a property developer and project developer in Austria. Under the management of Ewald Streicher, the managed project volume is currently around EUR 35.4 million.

The AIRA Development Group specialises above all in the development of high-quality and high-value new construction projects. The purchase and sale of selected apartment buildings complements AIRA's business model.

The AIRA Development Group considers its customers to be its most important capital. Optimal service is at the centre of the company philosophy. Customer wishes are perceived and implemented by AIRA. In general, the wishes of AIRA's customers regarding the housing project are analysed at the time of purchase. In this way AIRA optimizes floor plans, compares prices in the surrounding area and optimally implements the requirements in all areas. Not the maximum profit, but the extremely satisfied customer is important. AIRA is able to achieve good returns due to the rapid project lead times of 12 to a maximum of 24 months and a quick marketing.

Partner

Roman Ascherov

Roman Ascherov

Ewald Streicher

Ewald Streicher

Referenzen

Aira

Die AIRA Development Group ist ein im Jahre 2013 von Arthur Iliyav und Roman Ascherov gegründetes Unternehmen, welches sich als Bauträger und Projektentwickler in Österreich bislang sehr erfolgreich positioniert hat. Unter der Geschäftsführung von Ewald Streicher, liegt das gemanagte Projektvolumen bei aktuell rund EUR 35,4 Mio.

Die AIRA Development Group hat sich vor allem auf die Entwicklung von qualitativen und hochwertigen Neubauprojekten spezialisiert. Der An- und Verkauf von ausgewählten Zinshäusern ergänzt das Geschäftsmodell von AIRA.

Ihre Kunden sieht die AIRA Development Group als ihr wichtigstes Kapital an. Optimaler Service steht im Mittelpunkt der Unternehmensphilosophie. Kundenwünsche werden von AIRA wahrgenommen und umgesetzt. Generell wird bereits beim Ankauf eines jeden Objektes analysiert, welche Wünsche die Kunden von AIRA an das Wohnprojekt haben könnten. So optimiert AIRA Grundrisse, vergleicht die Preise in der Umgebung und setzt die Anforderungen in allen Bereichen optimal um. Nicht der maximale Gewinn, sondern der überaus zufriedene Kunde ist dabei wichtig. Gute Renditen kann AIRA durch die raschen Projektdurchlaufzeiten von 12 bis maximal 24 Monaten und eine rasche Vermarktung erzielen.

Partner

Roman Ascherov

Roman Ascherov

Ewald Streicher

Ewald Streicher

Referenzen